Home » CS:GO » iBUYPOWER Announces Its First 3 Contestants

The iBUYPOWER Masters 2019 takes place in January and already the organization has three teams confirmed in the dispute. They are: Luminosity Gaming, Astralis, and Fnatic. Invitations have been made in recent days and more should be revealed very soon.

Curiously, the three names so far lived quite distinct phases in 2018. While the Danes were absolute and dominated the scene winning 10 major championships, including the Intel Grand Slam, the Brazilians were the opposite because they failed to achieve any of their goals and even ended up being demoted from the American Pro League ESL.

Sweden’s side are in the middle of the order because neither they accomplished great things, nor they were too bad. The side closed 2018 well by winning the PLG Grand Slam.


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments