Home » LOL » TSM Announces Its 2019 Roster

After two weeks of madness, the transfer market seemed somewhat calmer but the League of Legends seems not to give us rest. TSM has finally officially announced its lineup for the season ahead.

After a year to forget, TSM wants to revert it’s bad strategies with a renewed workforce. Although they had already announced some of its players, they had not yet closed their lists. The last surprise was the name of  Grig, a man who does not convince everyone but shows that TSM is still betting on his talent. Sergen ‘BrokenBlade’ Çelik, Jonathan ‘Grig’ Armao, Søren ‘Bjergsen’ Bjerg, Jesper ‘Zven’ Svenningsen and Andy ‘Smoothie’ Ta will be competing in the 2019 LCS.


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments