Home » CS:GO » VP Announces Their New CS:GO Roster

Virtus.pro has unveiled a new Counter-Strike: Global Offensive roster. The new lineup sees the return of Janusz Snax Pogozhelski and Paul byali Belinski. The team also includes Michal snatchie Rudski and Michal MICHU Muller. Mateusz TOAO Zavistovsky from AGO Esports became the new in-game team leader. The trainer of Virtus.pro remained Jakub kuben Gurchinski.

Philip NEO Kubsky and Yaroslav pashaBiceps Yazhombkovski left the composition of Virtus.pro, which stayed together for almost five years. It is not known where NEO will continue his career, and the club’s management will report on the future career of pashaBiceps in 2019. Snax and byali have already performed under the tag Virtus.pro from 2014 to 2018. Together with the team, the players won at EMS One Katowice 2014, ELEAGUE Season 1, and DreamHack Masters Las Vegas 2017.

On December 13, the Russian organization suspended the performance of their CS:GO roster.


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments